New Locations Coming Soon:

St. Louis, MO


Charlotte, NC


Stamford, CT

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve how you look and feel with a therapy personalized to your unique goals, you've found the right place. At MD Hyperbaric, we are passionate about treating patients in and around New York, NY with various health and wellness needs. Throughout the years, our team has had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from women and men just like you who have experienced our quality care firsthand. We welcome our guests to browse through our substantial selection of reviews and realize the outcomes you could attain by putting your trust in our care.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2024

"Organized, clean- comfortable treatment experience."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Phenomenal facility with amazing team. Regularly reacting to schedule changes easily, the team works extremely friendly hours for patients. I would give this team my highest rating possible."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 17 2024

"First time user. Excellent supervision and very knowledgeable staff! Will definitely follow up with another visit or more. The swelling from my recent procedure on my foot is noticeably less after only one treatment. 🏼"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"the best :)"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"MDHyperbarics amazingly personalized care Sensitive efficient Supportive. Educated personnel. Want to be there when there because everyone so helpful and kind and responsible"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"A wonderful experience! This was my first time ever trying HBOT, as I recently had surgery and received a recommendation to try it to help with the recovery process. I was a bit nervous at first with worries about how I would react to ear pressure changes, but I handled it very well with no problems at all. Killian the safety tech was top notch, going over every detail with me so I would both be comfortable and not anxious in any way. I felt comfortable the whole time. The pod is not claustrophobic at all to me, and I’m someone who gets a little nervous in MRI/CT machines. I was able to read and relax and felt great the whole time. I wound up signing up for a 5 package treatment to see how I do before going in to see my surgeon for a progress update. A top of the line experience, 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"clean, professional with great service"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"MDHyperbaric is my lifeline! I was diagnosed with leukemia around a year ago, and I have a host of inflammatory issues that seem to cause brain fog & burning joint pain. The biggest impact that HB has had for my well being is a boost in cognition/ mental clarity- and a reduction in inflammation/ aching joints. I love the team at MDHyperbaric. Killian is a legend: super efficient, very genuine and warm - & the other staff member Mark who has been trained by Killian is fab too. There’s a new staff member John who is also very nice. HB offer great bundles of which I’ll continue to take advantage. In summary- my quality of life has been boosted exponentially- & I’m committed to continuing this therapy for the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"I always have a great experience! Everyone that I have met who works here are kind and knowledgeable. The best chambers I have used as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to use a Hyperbaric chamber!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Killian and team were absolutely fantastic! These sessions were critical to healing faster post surgery. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"I've had a wonderful experience with MDHyperbaric. Professional, very competent staff that is great to work with and is willing to tailor treatment plans to individual patient needs. Excellent facilities and equipment; overall, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"The service at MDHyperbaric is excellent. They offer hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) with "hard" chambers, which are the ones with most evidence for their benefits. The staff is friendly and helpful in getting you started. They also try to be as flexible as possible with the timing of your sessions. A relative of mine with a neuridegenerative disease underwent HBOT here and have experienced improvements in gastrointestinal issues, mood, and speech. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"I called a few places looking forward Hyperbaric Oxygen therapy for decompression sickness and the only one that stood out was MD Hyperbaric due to their friendly staff and willingness to accommodate me from the very first call. It was also very easy to see up my first appointment. The chambers themselves are very comfortable. It was my first time ever doing this type of therapy and it was very easy, but it was nice to have the staff check on me numerous times throughout each session to make sure I was comfortable. The oxygen chamber definitely works. And I’ll definitely make sure to use MD Hyperbaric in the future due to how great the staff is and how effective the therapy is."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Very clean and staff was extremely professional. Overall great and relaxing experience."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Amazing facility with very customer-oriented staff. Highly recommend. 10/10."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Very efficient check-in with friendly staff. Tranquil experience and felt completely refreshed after one 1-hour session. Comfortable chambers with pillows and foam padding - felt very safe. Highly recommend for medical and/or recreational use."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.